Results

Aug 04
Saturday August 04 2018 Sauble Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 7th
A-Main: 19th
Jul 21
Saturday July 21 2018 Flamboro Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 12th
A-Main: 5th
Jul 07
Saturday July 07 2018 Sauble Speedway - SLM
A-Main: 1st
Jun 30
Saturday June 30 2018 Sauble Speedway - GLS
A-Main: N/A
Jun 29
Friday June 29 2018 Delaware Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 5th
A-Main: 6th
Jun 16
Saturday June 16 2018 Peterborough Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 7th
A-Main: 4th
Jun 02
Saturday June 02 2018 Flamboro Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 5th
A-Main: 10th
May 20
Sunday May 20 2018 Sunset Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 22nd
B-Main: 9th
A-Main: 2nd
Sep 17
Sunday September 17 2017 Delaware Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 11th
A-Main: 1st
Aug 27
Sunday August 27 2017 Jukasa Motor Speedway - SLM
A-Main: 4th
Aug 27
Sunday August 27 2017 Jukasa Motor Speedway - APC
A-Main: 4th
A-Main 2: 3rd
Aug 21
Monday August 21 2017 Flamboro Speedway Gold Rush - SLM
Time Trial: 5th
A-Main: 1st
Aug 19
Saturday August 19 2017 Sunset Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 5th
A-Main: 4th
Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 Sauble Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 8th
A-Main: 4th
Jul 29
Saturday July 29 2017 Flamboro Speedway - SLM
A-Main: 1st
A-Main 2: 3rd
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 Flamboro Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 11th
A-Main: 6th
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 Delaware Speedway
Time Trial: 3rd
A-Main: 3rd
Jun 17
Saturday June 17 2017 Peterborough Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 6th
A-Main: 3rd
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 Flamboro Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 2nd
A-Main: 2nd
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 Sunset Speedway
Time Trial: 2nd
A-Main: 4th
Oct 29
Saturday October 29 2016 Flamboro Frostoberfst
Time Trial: 4th
A-Main: 2nd
Oct 09
Sunday October 09 2016 Peterborough Speedway - Autumn Colours
Heat 1: 1st
Heat 2: 6th
A-Main: 4th
Sep 18
Sunday September 18 2016 APC Series at Delaware
Time Trial: 3rd
A-Main: 1st
Aug 27
Saturday August 27 2016 APC Series at Sunset
Time Trial: 1st
A-Main: 17th
Aug 22
Monday August 22 2016 Gold Rush 100 - Flamboro
Time Trial: 2nd
A-Main: 1st
Aug 14
Sunday August 14 2016 APC Series at Flamboro
Time Trial: 1st (NTR)
A-Main: 1st
Jul 30
Saturday July 30 2016 APC Series at Sauble
Time Trial: 5th
A-Main: 8th
Jul 22
Friday July 22 2016 OSCAAR SLM - Delaware
Heat 1: 1st
Heat 2: 7th
A-Main: 1st
Jul 16
Saturday July 16 2016 APC Series - Peterborough
Time Trial: 6th
A-Main: 3rd
Jul 01
Friday July 01 2016 APC Series - Delaware
Time Trial: 1st
A-Main: 1st
Jun 25
Saturday June 25 2016 APC Series - Sauble
Time Trial: 17th
A-Main: 6th
Jun 12
Sunday June 12 2016 APC Series - Sunset
Time Trial: 5th
A-Main: 1st
Jun 04
Saturday June 04 2016 APC Series - Flamboro
Time Trial: 3rd
A-Main: 1st
May 22
Sunday May 22 2016 Flamboro Speedway Spring Fever
A-Main: 3rd
A-Main 2: 2nd
May 07
Saturday May 07 2016 Delaware Speedway - Triple Crown
Time Trial: 13th
A-Main: 1st

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 04
Saturday August 04 2018 Sauble Speedway - APC
Time Trial: 7th
A-Main: 19th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!